My Cart


Chakra Sets Old

Life is Full of Stress and Anxiety

Take your moment when you need it

Get grounded and relieve stress with the Root Chakra Set

The Chakra Sets are great tools to assist you in your meditation journey from the comfort of your own home. 
Each Chakra Set includes an essential oil roller and stone. Roll the oils on your wrists or neck and hold the stone in your hand or on the chakra you are concentrating on. Then close your eyes, ground yourself with deep breaths and take your mind on a journey to clear your body of energy blockages. 
Choose from individual sets including Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye or Crown Chakra Set. Or invest in yourself with the complete 7 Chakras Roller & Stone Set.

What are chakras and why are they important to you?

Chakra is a Sanskrit word for disk or wheel. The body possesses hundreds of varying chakras, but there are essentially 7 core chakras or energy centers within the body. Chakra meditation is centered on a transfer of energy between the varying chakras or energy "wheels." 

Each of the core chakras are regarded as the key focal point linking your emotional, physical and spiritual energies. Chakras are also viewed as an energy network which allows your mind, body and spirit to interrelate as one single system. 

When energy is trapped in this network, a block can occur. A 'block' is a place where energy is trapped or constricted and in order to deal with a block, the energy needs to get moving again. This is where Reiki and meditation come in, to assist with bringing the chakras back into alignment and balance. When energy flows through the whole body, it creates harmony and releases imbalances.